we accept payment via all major credit cards

Check availability of tours

It is also possible to arrange tours for dates and times other than specified. Please contact us for details.
May
day date morning afternoon evening start time
Thursday 16 May Basic course
Friday 17 May
Saturday 18 May Advanced course
Sunday 19 May Basic course Night course 20:30
Monday 20 May
Tuesday 21 May
Wednesday 22 May
Thursday 23 May
Friday 24 May Night course 20:30
Saturday 25 May Advanced course
Sunday 26 May Basic course Night course 20:30
Monday 27 May
Tuesday 28 May
Wednesday 29 May
Thursday 30 May
Friday 31 May Night course 20:45
June
day date morning afternoon evening start time
Saturday 1 June Basic course
Sunday 2 June Advanced course
Monday 3 June
Tuesday 4 June
Wednesday 5 June
Thursday 6 June
Friday 7 June Night course 20:45
Saturday 8 June Advanced course
Sunday 9 June Basic course
Monday 10 June
Tuesday 11 June
Wednesday 12 June
Thursday 13 June
Friday 14 June Night course 21:00
Saturday 15 June Basic course
Sunday 16 June Advanced course
Monday 17 June
Tuesday 18 June
Wednesday 19 June Leiden course 21:00
Thursday 20 June
Friday 21 June Night course 21:00
Saturday 22 June Advanced course
Sunday 23 June Basic course
Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June Night course 21:00
Saturday 29 June Basic course
Sunday 30 June Advanced course

 

 

Choose the date:

Card image cap

Morning The Hague

A stately city of wide green boulevards, public parks and grand and imposing 18th-century mansions. It is the seat of the Dutch government and parliament and the residence of the Dutch royal family.

Shopping Cart

Card image cap

Morning Rotterdam

Rotterdam has become the centre of ambitious new architecture in the Netherlands, yet much of the 19th century city still remains, round the quaint Delfshaven, Oudehaven and Haringvliet docks, teeming with restored barges, sailing and steam boats.

Shopping Cart

Card image cap

Morning Leiden

Magnificent churches, a maze of pretty canals with barges and moored houseboats, 18th-century fortifications, elegant public buildings and museums, windmills and fountains. Not to mention hidden courtyards.

Shopping Cart

Card image cap

Morning Amsterdam

Amsterdam is the world’s most cosmsopolitan city. Narow streets and magnificent tall houses huddled on the banks of the canals make it photographically both challenging and rewarding.

Shopping Cart

 

Card image cap

Afternoon The Hague

A stately city of wide green boulevards, public parks and grand and imposing 18th-century mansions. It is the seat of the Dutch government and parliament and the residence of the Dutch royal family.

Shopping Cart

Card image cap

Afternoon Rotterdam

Rotterdam has become the centre of ambitious new architecture in the Netherlands, yet much of the 19th century city still remains, round the quaint Delfshaven, Oudehaven and Haringvliet docks, teeming with restored barges, sailing and steam boats.

Shopping Cart

Card image cap

Afternoon Leiden

Magnificent churches, a maze of pretty canals with barges and moored houseboats, 18th-century fortifications, elegant public buildings and museums, windmills and fountains. Not to mention hidden courtyards.

Shopping Cart

Card image cap

Afternoon Amsterdam

Amsterdam is the world’s most cosmsopolitan city. Narow streets and magnificent tall houses huddled on the banks of the canals make it photographically both challenging and rewarding.

Shopping Cart

 

Card image cap

Evening The Hague

The palaces, Houses of Parliament and grand and imposing 18th-century mansions are all impressively lit and make fantastic photo subjects.

Shopping Cart

Card image cap

Evening Rotterdam

Capture the sunset over the river Maas, the reflections of café lights twinkling in the old harbours, and the imposing Laurens church at dusk. This bustling and energetic, city of Rotterdam comes to life at night.

Shopping Cart

Card image cap

Evening Leiden

The café lights reflected in the maze of canals make fantastic photos. The sunset over Galgewater, with windmill de Put in the background is quite breathtaking.

Shopping Cart

Card image cap

Evening Amsterdam

Amsterdam comes to life at night. The city pulsates with energy, and on still nights especially, the lights reflect in the canals presenting brilliant photo opportunities.

Shopping Cart

Card image cap

Canal Tour

Combine a walking tour of Leiden with a canal boat tour. Leiden has more than 21 km of canals. The tour explores these in an electric boat at a relaxed and leisurely pace, silent and solution-free!

Shopping Cart

Card image cap

Botanical Gardens

Combine a photography tour of Leiden with a visit to Leiden’s spectacular botanical gardens, The Hortus Botanicus. It is a peaceful and relaxing green oasis where photo opportunities abound.

Shopping Cart

Card image cap

Keukenhof

A fantastic day out among the spring flowers! Over 7 million bulbs with a total of 800 varieties of tulips set in 32 hectares of beautifully landscaped parkland. Keukenhof is a unique and unforgettable experience with fantastic photographic opportunities.

Shopping Cart

It would help us to prepare our tours properly if you would kindly click the button below and fill in our questionnaire. Please note: this is entirely optional!