we accept payment via all major credit cards

Check availability of courses and workshops

It is also possible to arrange tours for dates and times other than specified. Please contact us for details.
May
day date morning afternoon evening start time
Thursday 16 May Basic course
Friday 17 May
Saturday 18 May Advanced course
Sunday 19 May Basic course Night course 20:30
Monday 20 May
Tuesday 21 May
Wednesday 22 May
Thursday 23 May
Friday 24 May Night course 20:30
Saturday 25 May Advanced course
Sunday 26 May Basic course Night course 20:30
Monday 27 May
Tuesday 28 May
Wednesday 29 May
Thursday 30 May
Friday 31 May Night course 20:45
June
day date morning afternoon evening start time
Saturday 1 June Basic course
Sunday 2 June Advanced course
Monday 3 June
Tuesday 4 June
Wednesday 5 June
Thursday 6 June
Friday 7 June Night course 20:45
Saturday 8 June Advanced course
Sunday 9 June Basic course
Monday 10 June
Tuesday 11 June
Wednesday 12 June
Thursday 13 June
Friday 14 June Night course 21:00
Saturday 15 June Basic course
Sunday 16 June Advanced course
Monday 17 June
Tuesday 18 June
Wednesday 19 June Leiden course 21:00
Thursday 20 June
Friday 21 June Night course 21:00
Saturday 22 June Advanced course
Sunday 23 June Basic course
Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June Night course 21:00
Saturday 29 June Basic course
Sunday 30 June Advanced course

 

 

Choose the date:

Card image cap

FREE Basics of Composition Workshop

A practical photography workshop set in the beautiful city of Leiden. We will take you to 24 locations, some well-known, some less so where we will explain the basic rules of composition. And it’s completely FREE!

Shopping Cart

Card image cap

Intermediate Workshop

This workshop is aimed at those with little or no experience, for those who enjoy taking photographs with a smartphone, but would like to explore the next level, or for those who would like a refresher course in the basics of digital photography.

Shopping Cart

Card image cap

Advanced Workshop

The workshop is aimed at ambitious photographers with a number of years experience and general familiarity with the digital concept, who would now like to build on this experience, and take their ability and creativity to a whole new level.

Shopping Cart

Card image cap

Night Photography Workshop

Night time is the most challenging for the photographer, but also the most rewarding! This workshop explains clearly the tips and techniques to take stunning night photographs, even with relatively basic equipment.

Shopping Cart

 

It would help us to prepare our tours properly if you would kindly click the button below and fill in our questionnaire. Please note: this is entirely optional!