we accept payment via all major credit cards

Check availability of courses

It is also possible to arrange courses for dates and times other than specified. Please contact us for details.
April
day date morning afternoon evening start time
Monday 1 April
Tuesday 2 April Basic course
Wednesday 3 April
Thursday 4 April
Friday 5 April
Saturday 6 April Basic course
Sunday 7 April Advanced course
Monday 8 April
Tuesday 9 April
Wednesday 10 April Advanced course
Thursday 11 April
Friday 12 April
Saturday 13 April Night course 20:30
Sunday 14 April Basic course
Monday 15 April
Tuesday 16 April
Wednesday 17 April
Thursday 18 April Basic course
Friday 19 April
Saturday 20 April Advanced course
Sunday 21 April Basic course
Monday 22 April
Tuesday 23 April
Wednesday 24 April
Thursday 25 April
Friday 26 April Advanced course
Saturday 27 April Basic course
Sunday 28 April Night course 20:45
Monday 29 April
Tuesday 30 April

 

 

Choose the date:

Card image cap

Basics of Digital Photography

This course is aimed at those with little or no experience, for those who enjoy taking photographs with a smartphone, but would like to explore the next level, or for those who would like a refresher course in the basics of digital photography

Shopping Cart

Card image cap

Advanced Digital Photography

The course is aimed at ambitious photographers with a number of years experience and general familiarity with the digital concept, who would now like to build on this experience, and take their ability and creativity to a whole new level.

Shopping Cart

Card image cap

Night Photography

Night time is the most challenging for the photographer, but also the most rewarding! This course explains clearly the tips and techniques to take stunning night photographs, even with relatively basic equipment.

Shopping Cart

Card image cap

Macro Photography

If you want to take amazing pictures of small objects (planta,insects, minerals), this course will teach you how.

Shopping Cart

 

It would help us to prepare our tours properly if you would kindly click the button below and fill in our questionnaire. Please note: this is entirely optional!