we accept payment via all major credit cards

Check availability of tours

It is also possible to arrange tours for dates and times other than specified. Please contact us for details.
May
day date morning afternoon evening start time
Thursday 16 May Leiden tour Leiden tour 20:15
Friday 17 May Amsterdam tour Amsterdam tour Leiden tour 20:30
Saturday 18 May Leiden tour Leiden tour 20:30
Sunday 19 May Leiden tour Leiden tour 20:30
Monday 20 May Leiden tour 20:30
Tuesday 21 May Leiden Tour 20:30
Wednesday 22 May Leiden Tour 20:30
Thursday 23 May Leiden Tour 20:30
Friday 24 May Leiden tour 20:30
Saturday 25 May Hortus Botanicus tour Leiden tour 20:30
Sunday 26 May Leiden tour Leiden tour 20:30
Monday 27 May Leiden tour 20:30
Tuesday 28 May Leiden tour 20:45
Wednesday 29 May Leiden tour 20:45
Thursday 30 May Leiden tour 20:45
Friday 31 May 20:45
June
day date morning afternoon evening start time
Saturday 1 June Hortus Botanicus tour The Hague tour 20:45
Sunday 2 June Leiden tour Leiden tour 20:45
Monday 3 June Leiden tour 20:45
Tuesday 4 June Leiden tour 20:45
Wednesday 5 June Leiden Tour 20:45
Thursday 6 June Leiden Tour 20:45
Friday 7 June
Saturday 8 June Leiden canal tour Rotterdam tour 20:45
Sunday 9 June Leiden tour Leiden Tour 20:45
Monday 10 June Leiden tour 21:00
Tuesday 11 June Leiden Tour 21:00
Wednesday 12 June Leiden Tour 21:00
Thursday 13 June Leiden Tour 21:00
Friday 14 June 21:00
Saturday 15 June Hortus Botanicus tour Amsterdam tour 21:00
Sunday 16 June Leiden tour Leiden tour 21:00
Monday 17 June Leiden tour 21:00
Tuesday 18 June Leiden tour 21:00
Wednesday 19 June Leiden tour 21:00
Thursday 20 June Leiden tour 21:00
Friday 21 June
Saturday 22 June Leiden canal tour The Hague tour 21:00
Sunday 23 June Leiden tour Leiden tour 21:00
Monday 24 June Leiden tour 20:30
Tuesday 25 June Leiden Tour 21:00
Wednesday 26 June Leiden Tour 21:00
Thursday 27 June Leiden Tour 21:00
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June Hortus Botanicus tour Rotterdam tour 21:00
Sunday 30 June Leiden tour Leiden tour 21:00

 

 

Choose the date:

Card image cap

Morning The Hague

A stately city of wide green boulevards, public parks and grand and imposing 18th-century mansions. It is the seat of the Dutch government and parliament and the residence of the Dutch royal family.

Shopping Cart

Card image cap

Morning Rotterdam

Rotterdam has become the centre of ambitious new architecture in the Netherlands, yet much of the 19th century city still remains, round the quaint Delfshaven, Oudehaven and Haringvliet docks, teeming with restored barges, sailing and steam boats.

Shopping Cart

Card image cap

Morning Leiden

Magnificent churches, a maze of pretty canals with barges and moored houseboats, 18th-century fortifications, elegant public buildings and museums, windmills and fountains. Not to mention hidden courtyards.

Shopping Cart

Card image cap

Morning Amsterdam

Amsterdam is the world’s most cosmsopolitan city. Narow streets and magnificent tall houses huddled on the banks of the canals make it photographically both challenging and rewarding.

Shopping Cart

 

Card image cap

Afternoon The Hague

A stately city of wide green boulevards, public parks and grand and imposing 18th-century mansions. It is the seat of the Dutch government and parliament and the residence of the Dutch royal family.

Shopping Cart

Card image cap

Afternoon Rotterdam

Rotterdam has become the centre of ambitious new architecture in the Netherlands, yet much of the 19th century city still remains, round the quaint Delfshaven, Oudehaven and Haringvliet docks, teeming with restored barges, sailing and steam boats.

Shopping Cart

Card image cap

Afternoon Leiden

Magnificent churches, a maze of pretty canals with barges and moored houseboats, 18th-century fortifications, elegant public buildings and museums, windmills and fountains. Not to mention hidden courtyards.

Shopping Cart

Card image cap

Afternoon Amsterdam

Amsterdam is the world’s most cosmsopolitan city. Narow streets and magnificent tall houses huddled on the banks of the canals make it photographically both challenging and rewarding.

Shopping Cart

 

Card image cap

Evening The Hague

The palaces, Houses of Parliament and grand and imposing 18th-century mansions are all impressively lit and make fantastic photo subjects.

Shopping Cart

Card image cap

Evening Rotterdam

Capture the sunset over the river Maas, the reflections of café lights twinkling in the old harbours, and the imposing Laurens church at dusk. This bustling and energetic, city of Rotterdam comes to life at night.

Shopping Cart

Card image cap

Evening Leiden

The café lights reflected in the maze of canals make fantastic photos. The sunset over Galgewater, with windmill de Put in the background is quite breathtaking.

Shopping Cart

Card image cap

Evening Amsterdam

Amsterdam comes to life at night. The city pulsates with energy, and on still nights especially, the lights reflect in the canals presenting brilliant photo opportunities.

Shopping Cart

Card image cap

Canal Tour

Combine a walking tour of Leiden with a canal boat tour. Leiden has more than 21 km of canals. The tour explores these in an electric boat at a relaxed and leisurely pace, silent and solution-free!

Shopping Cart

Card image cap

Botanical Gardens

Combine a photography tour of Leiden with a visit to Leiden’s spectacular botanical gardens, The Hortus Botanicus. It is a peaceful and relaxing green oasis where photo opportunities abound.

Shopping Cart

Card image cap

Keukenhof

A fantastic day out among the spring flowers! Over 7 million bulbs with a total of 800 varieties of tulips set in 32 hectares of beautifully landscaped parkland. Keukenhof is a unique and unforgettable experience with fantastic photographic opportunities.

Shopping Cart

It would help us to prepare our tours properly if you would kindly click the button below and fill in our questionnaire. Please note: this is entirely optional!